Search Results for: te-rito-noho-marae-stay

Te Rito Marae Stay

Te Rito Marae is a warm welcoming marae located right on the Pou Herenga Tai Twin Coast Cycle Trail, approximately 2km from Moerewa township, we are surrounded by beautiful Northland…

Packages – BOOK NOW

…your accommodation, drop you in Kaikohe and collect in Opua and return you to accommodation if needs be Highlights the Suspension Twin Bridges at Tuhipa rolling farmland Te Rito Marae

Accommodation Directory

…harbour views. Marina Cove offers affordable luxury self contained apartment accommodation for couples or groups. Read More → Te Rito Marae Stay Located right on the trail. There are several…

See and Do

…Tai Twin Coast Cycle Trail but going much further East and West to take in some of Northland’s finest destinations. Read More → Te Rito Marae Stay Located right on…

Plan Your Stay

Plan Your Stay Stunning scenery, natural beauty, adventure, culture, history, food and lots of accommodation for all different budgets. This area in Northland can give you a taste of everything…

Okaihau Rail Stay

…vintage NZ railway carriages and one custom-built first class carriage. Ablutions are in a separate building styled on the original Okaihau Railway Station. Quirky, stylish and comfortable. Safe motorhome parking….

Partner Contact Details

…Zealand Te Waimate Mission Houseabell@heritage.org.nzAlex BellHeritage New Zealand Clendon House Raweneabell@heritage.org.nzAlex BellHoreke Hotel Accommodation Hundertwasser Toilets/ Te Honongakingstheatrecreative@gmail.com Hunter Cyclesinfo@huntercycles.co.nzTimKings Theatre Creativekingstheatrecreative@gmail.comLaurell PrattLeft Bank Ltddi@creative-edge.co.nzDi MaxwellMapworks (Great Rides App)maps@mapworks.nzGary PattersonMarina…

Marina Cove

…towels and robes. Enjoy the luxury of spacious living and dining areas and large private wrap around decks. Included in your stay is a healthy continental breakfast with homemade muesli,…

Plan Your Trip

…be note that there are currently road works on this section of road, but you can still ride along it. Temporary Closure Please note that there is a temporary closure…

Scroll to Top